Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lizzie Martin

Lizzie Martin

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzie Martin
"After struggling all month to get insurance Cade made this whole progress painless. I loved having someone there the whole time and knowing it would be done right. He was considerate of my time, and patient when I had to handle my kids and dogs while trying to speak with him. He worked on my policy even after our phone call ended to ensure I had the best quote. I got more than I had, or was even expecting, and at a lower rate. Overall very pleased and would recommend him in the future."
Profile photo of melly

melly

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melly
"I experienced a great deal of anxiety in the process of shopping for insurance. I spoke with a few different companies, but went with State Farm because of Cal. He is patient, articulate, knowledgeable, and accessible. I very much appreciated that he took the time to review all of my options and also to listen to what my needs were—especially in regard to protecting my son from harm. He did such a wonderful job. I feel secure and safe in my coverage choice and I recommend him to all others!"
Profile photo of Angela Tollison

Angela Tollison

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Tollison
"I had a nice talk and got my insurance today Calb was very nice and polite and was very helpful"
Profile photo of April Pless

April Pless

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Pless
"I looked up some quotes online just to see if I could save some money. I was met with many options and it was Super overwhelming. Jeff from State Farm called me the next day and from the minute I answered the phone I knew I was in good hands! I felt like I was speaking to a family member that cared about my budget, knew my needs and had easy Solutions. Jeff asked me a few questions and within 10 minutes he had me a quote! One that was too good to pass up. I now have insurance with the Top insurance company!! I was paying over 200$ at a generic company for 2 cars. I pay less than 185$ and I have 2 cars and renters insurance.."
Profile photo of Heather Griffith

Heather Griffith

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Griffith
"He was really helpful"
Profile photo of Heather Liebig

Heather Liebig

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Liebig
"It was super easy to get the quote and talk to him about the coverage. We made a few modifications with ease. He was very helpful as well as attentive to what I needed. He checked up on the days that he said he would so that when I was ready to purchase, I didn't have to go through another agent."
Profile photo of Stacey Warner

Stacey Warner

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Warner
"5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Samuel Campos

Samuel Campos

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Campos
"Great Service and layout"
Profile photo of Keri Manek

Keri Manek

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Manek
"We had multiple questions about homeowners insurance. Lorelei was very helpful and had a great attitude. Would highly recommend this location for your insurance needs and questions!"
Profile photo of David Schatz

David Schatz

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Schatz
"Amy has been very helpful with my new policy and I appreciate everyone at Cal Kiburz State Farm"
Profile photo of Kytten In Stitches

Kytten In Stitches

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kytten In Stitches
"Jeff is AMAZING!!! He wrote my policies last year, and he's still going above and beyond! I was car shopping and he quickly got me quotes on potential cars, and has been on top of the change to my new car all the way down to making sure my bank has my proof of insurance before they can ask. Cal hit a home run having Jeff on his team. I've already sent referrals his way and will continue to do so. Thank you Jeff!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Phillips

Jordan Phillips

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Phillips
"I had a great experience switching insurance companies and purchasing home owners insurance for the first time. Dalton was wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Kathy Whitfield

Kathy Whitfield

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Whitfield
"Very knowledgeable and concerned for my coverage."
Profile photo of Sherri Adams

Sherri Adams

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Adams
"Everytime I call the office they are very friendly and always resolve my problem either on the phone or shortly after speaking!! Highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"Was very helpful full"
Profile photo of Davida Gomez

Davida Gomez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davida Gomez
"Cade provided excellent customer service! He was friendly, professional, took time to answer all my questions and helped our family find the right coverage for our needs. Look forward to being long-term customers!"
Profile photo of Hannah Lauden

Hannah Lauden

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Lauden
"Great job by these guys, everything was quick and easy !"
Profile photo of Tony Steffens

Tony Steffens

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Steffens
"Avery was very informative and helpful with my request. As always, great service by Cal’s team."
Profile photo of Kyndal Spyres

Kyndal Spyres

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyndal Spyres
"Dalton is driven and passionate about what he does and is responsive to accommodate to your needs. I guarantee you will be pleased."
Profile photo of Erica Withers

Erica Withers

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Withers
"Dalton made promises that he kept. He was fast, friendly, and worked extremely hard to get me what I needed. I was able to sign up 3 drivers & 2 vehicles in under 10 min over the phone! Thank you, Dalton!"
Profile photo of Ryan Newton

Ryan Newton

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Newton
"Great experience with this friendly and patient agency. Cade Cummings helped get us home and auto quotes. He really went the extra mile to make sure all our questions were answered for home and auto policies. Very impressed! Also shout out to Amy who took our info when I first called. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Am

Am

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Am
"I received the best customer service from Avery!! She answered all of my questions knowledgeably, kindly & was great help. This office truly has a great team."
Profile photo of Frank Tupper

Frank Tupper

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Tupper
"Outstanding State Farm Agent. The staff is very professional and always responds promply to my frequent questions. Special thanks to Lorelei who won me over to State Farm last August as it was not an easy sell. Also appreciate Amy for her recent help with my change of a new automobile. Great Agency!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Organic Ty

Organic Ty

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Organic Ty
"I have gotten the best customer service care from Lorelei. I greatly appreciate what she has done for me today. Thank you Lorelei an State Farm for what you do!"
Profile photo of Peggy Shain

Peggy Shain

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Shain
"Avery was a great help to me when I called the office. She was very pleasant, and had my issue taken care of quickly."