Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cal Kiburz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cal Kiburz

4.9 out of 5 (383 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roberto Hernandez

Roberto Hernandez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Ross has been extremely helpful since day one! Has answered every question I’ve had clearly and shows all side and options to everything 100% recommend Jeff and this State Farm !"
Profile photo of J Sto

J Sto

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Follows up, offers useful resources and information, shows genuine care for customers budgets and maintains professional interactions. So glad I switched from progressive."
Profile photo of Whitney Dudley

Whitney Dudley

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful most easy experience! Cortney was very efficient and kind and answered all of my questions perfectly! Def best customer service ever! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Harley Quinn

Harley Quinn

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi has been beyond helpful in everything I have needed both when I first set up my insurance and since❤️"
Profile photo of Kōmori #4277

Kōmori #4277

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, agent was very knowledgeable and explained in detail the differences in coverages and the benefits."
Profile photo of VoLtiC BeAuTy

VoLtiC BeAuTy

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is Amazing! Very helpful. 10/10"
Profile photo of Carolyn Chaney

Carolyn Chaney

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi has been super to do business with as she is so very patient as well as friendly. She explained everything as far as cost and coverage in detail with me. I feel very comfortable knowing if I should have any questions that Christi will be there for me. She's a keeper!"
Profile photo of skylar taylor

skylar taylor

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"super friendly & very helpful!!"
Profile photo of kevin laughlin

kevin laughlin

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always informed and ready to be helpful. The staff is very accommodating and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Re Destiny

Re Destiny

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and courteous. I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship!"
Profile photo of Fallon Mathews

Fallon Mathews

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super welcoming and friendly office, Justice was great and super helpful"
Profile photo of Adam Hepker

Adam Hepker

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Hepker at Cal Kiburz State Farm has been incredibly helpful. She is prompt in her response times and very patient as well. She was a pleasure to talk to on the phone and helped me get the answers I needed. This particular agency led by Cal Kiburz seems to have a great staff."
Profile photo of amy hepker

amy hepker

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cal and his staff are so friendly and always very helpful! Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Justice McDonald

Justice McDonald

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with, Christi is great!!"
Profile photo of Russell Jones

Russell Jones

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to take the time to compliment the outstanding customer service and patience when helping me with my policy. Courtney was able to guide me to the right deal & you could tell she sincerely was there to help. Great office!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Campbell

Lindsay Campbell

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrisi is extremely helpful. She made sure all of my questions were answered and helped me understand exactly what my policy would cover."
Profile photo of Cloyd Anglin

Cloyd Anglin

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team at State Farm helped tremendously and not only that saved me a ton of money on my insurance needs. I highly recommend them for any and all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dennis Diedrich

Dennis Diedrich

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I could not be more pleased. Jeff is very helpful during this process. He is knowledgeable and fully capable to answer all our questions and concerns. Jeff’s recommendations on our insurance needs and explanations were very easy to understand. We would definitely recommend him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Don Waters

Don Waters

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative first visit. I appreciated that Jeff was not very pushy on selling the options presented."
Profile photo of Aubrey Sandt

Aubrey Sandt

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was great! He remembered details about my life after getting a quote months before actually signing with State Farm, he kept the entire process very personal and made me feel as if I was talking to family! Switching with him was the best choice I made, saved over $200 monthly for full coverage on 2 cars and renters!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Broussard

Jennifer Broussard

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the BEST!!! I made the mistake of rate shopping and realized very quickly that was a bad idea. Went back to Cal and will never use anyone else again. Lowest rates and Absolutely amazing customer service. Christi is my favorite rep. Cal and his team have taken the best care of me."
Profile photo of Bradley Smith

Bradley Smith

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with multiple insurance agencys I went back to State Farm as a previous customer in the past and I love their customer service as well as Due diligence to ensure any issues that arise that they are handled in a proper manner. Thank you Team"
Profile photo of stetmill21

stetmill21

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was extremely helpful during this process. He was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend reaching out to him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of James Forrest

James Forrest

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was great help, made the process very simple and easy for me."
Profile photo of Remonne Maytubby

Remonne Maytubby

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey he was awesome saved me alot of money and I got more then what I even requested for a much lower price thanks guys God bless"